Pakistan News Service

Monday Jul 13, 2020, Zul-qaadah 22, 1441 Hijri
Pakistan News Home -> Entertainment -> News Details

Fawad Khan and Sanam Saeed declared Best Actors for Lux Awards

04 December, 2014

Fawad Khan and Sanam Saeed in Zindagi Gulzar Hai
  Related News  
Imran Khan distributed loan cheques under Kamyab Jawan Programme
PTI govt to face all challenges coming its way: Imran khan
  More on this View All

This year a well awaited Lux Style Awards was held in an intimate manner. All the member of show biz faternity where present. The award for best Actor went to Fawad Khan for "Zindagi Gulzar Hai" and the best Actress award was given to Sanam Saeed for "Zindagi Gulzar Hai" as well.

Here is the list of the winners of  Lux  Style Awards are:

Drama awards

Daagh wins the best TV Serial Satellite award

Fawad Khan wins Best TV Actor Satellite for *Zindagi Gulzar Hai*

Sanam Saeed wins Best TV Actress Satellite for Zindagi Gulzar Hai

Mar Jaen Hum Toh Kya wins the Best TV Serial Terrestrial award

Mehwish Hayat wins the Best TV Actress Terrestrial award for *Kami Reh Gai*

Amna Mufti wins the Best Writer award for *Ullu Bar-e-Furokht Nahi*

Haseeb Hasan wins the Best Director award for *Nanhi*

Nauman Ejaz wins the Best TV Actor Terrestrial award for *Dil Awaiz*

Film awards

Aamina Sheikh wins the Best Actress award for *Seedlings*

Zinda Bhaag wins the Best Film award

Meenu & Farjad win the Best Director award for *Zinda Bhaag*

Khurram Patras wins the Best Actor award for *Zinda Bhaag*

Fashion awards

Cybil Chowdhry wins Model of the Year (Female) award

Abbas Jaffri wins Model of the Year (Male) award

Rizwan-ul-Haq wins the Best Fashion Photographer award

Nabila wins the Best Hair and Make-up Artist award

Body Focus by Iman Ahmed wins the Achievement in Fashion Design - Prêt award

Sania Maskatiya wins the Achievement in Fashion Design - Luxury Pret award

Ahmed Bham wins the Achievement in Fashion Design - Menswear award

Sania Maskatiya wins the Achievement in Fashion Design - Lawn award

Khaadi wins the Best High Street Brand award

Amna Babar wins the Best Emerging Talent award

Music awards

Rizwan Ali wins the Best Album award for Yaran Di Toli

Yasir Jaswal wins the Best Music Video Director award for Bolay

Humayun Saeed & Shahzad Nasib win the Best Original Sound Track for Main Hoon Shahid Afridi

Shahreyar Mirza wins the Best Emerging Talent award

Malaal by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan wins the Song of the Year award

 What do you think about the story ? Leave your comments!

Heading (Optional)
Your Comments: *

Your Name:*
E-mail (Optional):
City (Optional):
Country (Optional):
Field marked(*) are mandatory.
Note. The PakTribune will publish as many comments as possible but cannot guarantee publication of all. PakTribune keeps its rights reserved to edit the comments for reasons of clarity, brevity and morality. The external links like http:// https:// etc... are not allowed for the time being to be posted inside comments to discourage spammers.

  Speak Out View All
Military Courts
Imran - Qadri long march
Candid Corner
Exclusive by
Lt. Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
Pakistan itself a victim of state-sponsored terrorism: Qamar Bajwa
Should You Try Napping During the Workday?
Suggested Sites